There are no celebrations planned for Ukrainian Independence Day

Only a few days left until the online video is pub­lished on August 24th. The online cam­paign is attract­ing more and more peo­ple and is a tour de force for every­one involved

#chor #vocal #aktion #online #join #Unit­edEUkraine

Pro­mo­tion­al cam­paign dona­tions: 360 EUR out of 2000 EUR reached. Please keep donat­ing! Crowd­fund­ing cam­paign “Sing with us, Europe!” — Online cam­paign launched. Please share the call for dona­tions GoFundMe!

Just over a week to go, then it’s time! Our cam­paign is also in full swing, and we sleep stand­ing up ;). All choirs and all per­for­mances are shown on Face­book, YouTubeand Insta­gram in full length. Among many oth­ers this extra­or­di­nary one con­tri­bu­tion from Den­mark. Have a look, enjoy, share and comment.

The Moravs­ki Choir also gives their best. We received over 11 per­son­al sto­ries from choir mem­bers. Some­times with har­row­ing images of destroyed hous­es, which are part of the sto­ries and doc­u­ments about the war and remind us, here in Europe, of the harsh real­i­ty. The choirs sent us mov­ing thanks and words of encour­age­ment and sup­port from many countries. 

The Art Cross­ing Bor­ders team push­es their lim­its. Under the impact of the dai­ly hor­rors of war, team mem­bers in Ukraine are doing incred­i­ble things. Thanks to Oksana, Dasha, Andrii and Nas­tia, please take care of yourselves!

Dear mem­bers, sup­port­ers, friends, we are doing every­thing to make this project vis­i­ble. The posts are dili­gent­ly shared and spread 

by choirs and mem­bers. How­ev­er, we don’t man­age to reach a large audi­ence with it. There we find our­selves in com­pe­ti­tion with paid adver­tis­ing cam­paigns. We need your sup­port to keep up. Unfor­tu­nate­ly, with 360 EUR we did not reach our goal of col­lect­ing at least 2000 EUR for the online campaign. 

If you’ve ever thought about sup­port­ing this project, now is the time!

For this pur­pose, we start­ed a crowd­fund­ing cam­paign on GoFundMe. If it is not pos­si­ble for you to donate, or you do not want to, it would still be a great sup­port if you dis­trib­uted the appeal in your social media and contacts.

Donate now

Only with your dona­tion, we can realise projects. Art Cross­ing Bor­ders e.V. oper­ates on a non-prof­it basis. Any amount will only ben­e­fit the association’s goals. Thank you for your support!

 

Dona­tion account:
Art Cross­ing Bor­ders e.V.
Deutsche Skat­bank
IBAN: DE92830654080004275217
BIC: GENODEF1SLR

 

DONATE NOW

Keine Feierlichkeiten am ukrainischen UnabhängigkeitsTag geplant

Nur noch wenige Tage bis Veröf­fentlichung des Online Videos am 24. August. Die Online Kam­pagne zieht mehr und mehr Men­schen an und ist ein Kraftakt für alle Beteiligten

Wer­bekam­pag­nen Spenden: 360 EUR von 2000 EUR erre­icht. Bitte spendet weit­er! Crowd­fund­ing Aktion „Sing mit uns, Europa!“ – Onlinekam­pagne auf ges­tartet. Teilt bitte den Spende­naufruf von GoFundMe!

Noch knapp mehr als eine Woche, dann ist es so weit! Unsere Kam­pagne läuft auch Hoch­touren und wir schlafen im Ste­hen ;). Alle Chöre und alle Per­for­mances wer­den in voller Länge auf Face­book, YouTube und Insta­gram zu sehen sein. Unter vie­len anderen dieser außergewöhn­liche Beitrag aus Däne­mark. Schaut vor­bei, erfreut euch, teilt und kommentiert.

Auch der Moravs­ki Chor gibt sein Bestes. Wir haben über 11 per­sön­liche Geschicht­en von Chor­mit­gliedern erhal­ten. Zum Teil mit erschüt­tern­den Bildern, von zer­störten Häusern, die sich in die Erzäh­lun­gen und Doku­mente über den Krieg ein­rei­hen und uns, hier in Europa, an die harte Real­ität erin­nern. Die Chöre schick­ten uns aus vie­len Län­dern bewe­gende Danksa­gun­gen  und mut­machende, unter­stützende Worte. 

Das Art Cross­ing Bor­ders Team geht an seine Gren­zen. Unter dem Ein­fluss des täglichen Schreck­ens des Krieges, leis­ten ger­ade die Team­mit­glieder in der Ukraine Unglaublich­es. Danke an Oksana, Dasha, Andrii und Nas­tia, bitte passt auf euch auf!

Liebe Mit­glieder, Unter­stützer, Fre­unde, wir tun alles, um dieses Pro­jekt bekan­nt zu machen. Die Posts wer­den von Chören und Mit­gliedern fleißig geteilt und 

ver­bre­it­et. Doch wir schaf­fen es damit nicht ein großes Pub­likum zu erre­ichen. Dort ste­hen wir in Konkur­renz mit bezahlten Wer­bekam­pag­nen. Wir brauchen eure Unter­stützung, um mithal­ten zu kön­nen. Wir haben mit 360 EUR unser angestrebtes Ziel, min­destens 2000 EUR für die Onlinekam­pagne einzusam­meln, lei­der nicht erreicht. 

Falls ihr je mit dem Gedanken gespielt habt dieses Pro­jekt zu unter­stützen, dann ist jet­zt der Zeit­punkt dazu gekommen!

Zu diesem Zweck haben wir eine Crowd­fund­ing Aktion auf GoFundMe ges­tartet. Wenn es euch nicht möglich ist zu spenden oder nicht möchtet, wäre es den­noch eine große Unter­stützung wenn ihr den Aufruf in euren Sozialen Medi­en und Kon­tak­ten verteilen würdet.

Spende

Nur mit Ihrer Spende kön­nen wir Pro­jek­te real­isieren. Art Cross­ing Bor­ders e.V. arbeit­et ohne eigene Gewinnab­sicht­en und gemein­nützig. Jed­er Betrag kommt nur den Vere­in­szie­len zu Gute. Vie­len Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!

 

Spendenkon­to:
Art Cross­ing Bor­ders e.V.
Deutsche Skat­bank
IBAN: DE92830654080004275217
BIC: GENODEF1SLR

 

JETZT SPENDEN